Contact

Press

Manbir Plaha: manbir.plaha@umusic.com

Booking

Sondre Bry Glevoll: sondre@toagency.no (Nordics)

Mike Malak: mike@codaagency.com (Europe)

Jay Moss: jmoss@paradigmagency.com (North & South America)

For all other inquiries

Trine Hartz: trine.hartz@umusic.com / Marie Komissar: marie.komissar@umusic.com